The Brian Dickinson Quartet featuring Jerry Bergonzi

Released: September 6, 2012 ℗ 2012 Addo Records

The great Canadian pianist Brian Dickinson features legendary saxophonist Jerry Bergonzi along with rhythm greats Jim Vivian and Ted Warren on this creative masterpiece.

1. The Unreal McCoyBrian Dickinson6:40
2. Shorter DaysBrian Dickinson6:17
3. I Get Along Fine Without MeJerry Bergonzi7:00
4.Rockin’ at the HillsideBrian Dickinson5:48
5. TaglineBrian Dickinson7:55
6. You Are the OneBrian Dickinson7:33
7. WhateverBrian Dickinson5:10
8. QuestionBrian Dickinson1:35