The Brian Dickinson Trio featuring George Mraz

Released: Jun 17, 2014 ℗ 2014 Addo Records

Brian Dickinson is joined by legendary bassist George Mraz and master drummer Ethan Ardelli to bring you this inspired collection of trio music.

1. I Loves You PorgyGeorge Gershwin9:16
2. FallingBrian Dickinson7:18
3. Fishs EddyBrian Dickinson5:58
4. Delaware DazeBrian Dickinson6:04
5. Never Let Me GoJay Livingstone7:45
6. LimboBrian Dickinson6:09
7. GatewayBrian Dickinson5:49
8. RisingBrian Dickinson5:54